

ANNAMACHARYA UNIVERSIT

(ESTD UNDER AP PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES (ESTABLISHMENT AND REGULATION) ACT, 2016) (UNIVERSITY LISTED IN UGC AS PER THE SECTION 2(F) OF THE UGC ACT, 1956)

RAJAMPET, Annamayya District, A.P - 516126, INDIA.

Procd. No: IQAC Comm/Orders/17/2025

Dt: 02.07.2025

- Re-constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) at Annamacharya Sub: -University - Orders Communicated - Reg.
- Note approval from Vice Chancellor dated 02.07.2025 Ref: -

\*\*\*

By the direction of the Vice-Chancellor of Annamacharya University, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) committee has been constituted for the period 2024-2025 to 2026-2027, in accordance with NAAC guidelines. The names of the committee members are listed below:

SNo	Name of the Member	Role
. 1	Dr. E. Saibaba Reddy, Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2	Dr. N Mallikarjuna Rao, Registrar	Senior Administrative Officer(s)
3	Dr. A Subbarami Reddy, Dean - Academics	
4	Dr. N Sivarami Reddy, Dean - R&D	
5	Dr. D Krishnamohan Raju, Dean - Innovation & Incubation Cell	
6	Dr. M Subba Rao, Dean - Student Affairs	
7	Mr. S V Vara Prasad, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Civil Engg.	Members from Teachers ✓
8	Dr. P Gopi, Asst. Prof., Dept of EEE	
9	Dr. P V Sanjeev Kumar, Assoc. Prof., Dept of ME	
10	Dr. S Fahimuddin, Assoc. Prof, Dept of ECE	
11	Mr. C Sasidhar, Asst. Prof, Dept of CSE	
12	Dr. K Uday Kumar Reddy, Asst. Prof, Dept of AIDS	
13	Dr. J Krishna. Assoc. Prof, Dept of AIML	
14	Mr. S Mastan, Asst. Prof, Dept of MCA	
15	Dr. V Mouneswari, Asst. Prof, Dept of MBA	
16	Dr. I Sreevani, Assoc. Prof, Humanities and Sciences	
17	Ms. Kasa Sruthi, Asst Prof, Dept of Horticulture, College of	
	Agriculture	
18	Dr. O Pavan Kesav, Asst. Prof, School of Health Sciences	
19	Mr. C Abhishek Reddy, Pro-Chancellor	Members from Management
20	Mr. N. Subba Reddy, Administrative Officer	
_21	Mrs. P Vijaya Nirmala, Principal- Sanvi International School	Member from Local Society
_22	Ms. A Lasya Priya (Roll No 23701A04A8)	Member from Students
23	Mr. S. Parthasarathi, Alumni	Member from Alumni
24	Mr. Abhijeet Bhallurkar, India Business Accenture, Hyderabad	Member from Employers
25	Mr. SSE Narasimha Reddy, HR, Shirdi Sai Electricals, Kadapa	Member from Industry
26	Mr. B Harinadha, F/o Ms. B Srinidhi (24705A0125) of III	Parent
	B.Tech - Civil Engineering	
_27	Dr. K Vijaya Bhaskar, Assistant Professor, Dept of EEE	Member
28	Mr. M. Ravi Kishore, Assistant Professor, Dept of ECE	Member
29	Mr. Ajaya Kumar Reddy K, Assistant Professor, Dept of ME	Coordinator & Member
		Secretary

REGISTRAR

Copy to: PA to Chancellor, for information Copy to: PA to Vice Chancellor Copy to: Principal, AITS Copy to: Deans, Academics | Agriculture | R&D | Student Affairs | IIC Copy to: Dy. Director, Admissions Copy to: Heads of the Departments - Civil, EEE, ME, ECE, CSE, AIDS, AIML, CSE(AI), CSE(DS), CSE(AIML), CSE(IoTCSBCT), MBA, MCA & HS Copy to: Officer In-charge - Science courses | Health Sciences Copy to: Controller of Examinations | Placement Cell Copy to: Administrative Officer | IQAC Copy to: Dy. Executive Engineer, for information Copy to: Academic Section | Library | PD | PRO | NSS | Hostels In charge Copy to: Members appointed Copy to: Registrar office for file